Hosted by a user who has proved they can handle running a championship.

You must be logged in to sign up!

Supermini(125) - Top 64 Qualify

1Tayler Belle7094CART/Reflexx Designs 0:22.304
2Jack Zarse10854BPrivateer 0:22.945
3Connor Lynds17192CPrivateer 0:23.062
4Chris Jason13159CPrivateer 0:23.835
5ryan hughes4531CPrivateer 0:24.000
6Michael Hodge9575CPrivateer 0:24.085
7Justin Scheiben4709CPrivateer 0:24.210
8jonny moreira10950CMEXPRO 0:24.632
9bryan kelly11386CPrivateer 0:24.734
10Braden Baumer11135CDabaum Design 0:25.406
11William Seim15379BPrivateer 0:26.335
12Lane Burkes11747CPrivateer 0:27.218
13Taylor Davis3022CMotoStarNo Sessions
14Zander Bigwood11486AMMotoNo Sessions
15Josh Boaz12886BPrivateerNo Sessions

Arenacross-Lites(250f/250T) - Top 64 Qualify

1Unclaimed Account8573CPrivateer 0:21.804
2Chris Santino2083BMotoStar 0:22.093
3Weston Overturf8728CVurbmoto 0:22.195
4George Hodkinson6222BHeckman Productions 0:22.250
5Chris Schmieder321BMotoStar 0:22.421
6Seth Jones4839BPrivateer 0:22.476
7Jeremy Atkinson5381BMonster Energy Yamaha 0:22.476
8Chase Dunivant7418AMotoChasin 0:22.500
9Ricky Williams14444BPrivateer 0:22.718
10Tyler Emert5404CPrivateer 0:22.890
11Chris Little6491BXFR Motorsports 0:22.984
12Jay Jones11066BPrivateer 0:23.015
13Phil Doyon14561BPrivateer 0:23.062
14Jessie Calaway11545BVurbmoto 0:23.187
15Jamie Kinna9656CPrivateer 0:23.250
16Dima Pavluchenkov4970CPrivateer 0:23.445
17alex cuntingham7878CPrivateer 0:23.843
18Josh Williams13156BPrivateer 0:23.859
19Chase Becker11448BPrivateer 0:23.937
20Colton Steiger5443CPrivateer 0:23.992
21Sean Ortez6933CPrivateer 0:24.671
22Andrew Thacker16973CPrivateer 0:24.671
23Mike Smith15870CPrivateer 0:25.000
24Jeff Carollo16324CPrivateer 0:25.937
25Braiden Ehle17003BPrivateer 0:28.281
26Kyle LaFrance17338CPrivateer 0:28.882
27Kenny Berkman6702CPrivateerNo Sessions
28Sonny Edmonson7428APOGONo Sessions
29Kennedy Wilson17506CMotion MXNo Sessions

Supermini Results

1Josh Boaz857325
2Chase Dunivant741822
3alex cuntingham787820
4Chris Schmieder32118
5Justin Scheiben470916
6Tayler Belle709415
7Chris Jason1315914
8Connor Lynds1719213
9Jeff Carollo1632412
10Matthew Model1001811
11Josh Williams1315610

Arenacross-Lites Results

1Josh Boaz857325
2Phil Doyon1456122
3Weston Overturf872820
4Chris Santino208318
5Jay Jones1106616
6Tyler Emert540415
7Chris Schmieder32114
8Jeremy Atkinson538113
9George Hodkinson622212
10Ricky Williams1444411
11Jack Zarse1085410
12Chase Becker114489
13alex cuntingham78788
14Chase Dunivant74187
15Josh Williams131566

  • Name of Protested Rider:
  • UID of Protested Rider:
  • Demo Link:
  • Demo Time:
  • Type: