Please do not create a support ticket about a race or series which is not tagged "MXSLobby Official". "Server Owner Series" are hosted by people who are paying to be able to post races on the site. Please contact the race hosts directly with any questions or concerns about their races.

Hosted by a FlowTech server subscriber. MXSLobby has no affiliation with this series.

You must be logged in to sign up!

Main(Open) - Top 40 Qualify

1Dale Mullins15496C 0:50.023
2LIAM Atkinson25419C 0:51.664
3Riley Hughan23127B 0:52.312
4Jake Cawthorn36649C 0:53.164
5Jett Holyhead30293C 0:53.250
6Jake Bedford28133C 0:53.734
7Jack Stacey27247C 1:00.570
8TJ Harrison33863C 1:02.414
9Lochlan Berg28971C 1:13.289
10Jack Clancy30181CNo Sessions
11tyran tomich32866CNo Sessions
12lachie winchester33911CNo Sessions

Main Results

1Thomas McBain3063341
2harry purdey2445940
3Jake Bedford2813337
4Riley Hughan2312735
5Jake Cawthorn3664931
6LIAM Atkinson2541929
7TJ Harrison3386328
8Jett Holyhead3029325
9Lochlan Berg2897123
10Dale Mullins1549618
11Brody Barton3482511
12Jack Stacey2724710

  • Name of Protested Rider:
  • UID of Protested Rider:
  • Demo Link:
  • Demo Time:
  • Type: