Please do not create a support ticket about a race or series which is not tagged "MXSLobby Official". "Server Owner Series" are hosted by people who are paying to be able to post races on the site. Please contact the race hosts directly with any questions or concerns about their races.


Hosted by a FlowTech server subscriber. MXSLobby has no affiliation with this series.

2022 Boot's House Summer SX


Race Schedule
All Races Are Held At 9:00 PM EST 6:00 PM PST
Thursday 8/25/22
Thursday 9/01/22
Thursday 9/08/22
Thursday 9/15/22
Thursday 9/22/22


Qualifying
1st Track will drop a Hour and a Half Before the Race
7:30 PM EST 4:30 PM PST

**FORMAT**

250 Open
**FORMAT**
2 6+1 Heats
1 5+1 LCQ
1 15+1 Main
----------------------------------------
Bracket Racing
**FORMAT**
1st place in heat 1 will face 2nd place in heat 2
2nd place in heat 1 will face 1st place in heat 2
The winners of each race will face off in a 2 Lap Sprint
The winner will get 2 additional Points and Runner up will get 1 Point


Discord
https://discord.gg/2krjF7VFwb
Join the Discord for more Information!
Thanks to Seth Crotty for making the tracks

Hosted by Brandon Nigrin


Total Signups: 476

Total Results: 0

Total Races: 5

Total Classes: 2

2022 Boot's House Summer SX