Please do not create a support ticket about a race or series which is not tagged "MXSLobby Official". "Server Owner Series" are hosted by people who are paying to be able to post races on the site. Please contact the race hosts directly with any questions or concerns about their races.

Hosted by a FlowTech server subscriber. MXSLobby has no affiliation with this series.

You must be logged in to sign up!

Open Amateur(Open) - Top 40 Qualify

1Brandon Nigrin22612B 1:09.437
2Nathan Guy12523C 1:10.179
3Trevor Shaffer22919A 1:10.187
4tyran tomich32866C 1:10.609
5Benny Geale1136C 1:11.601
6Alex Helms18915C 1:11.609
7Evan Welle19854B 1:11.625
8Tanner Thorsen16669C 1:11.640
9bocquet jean michel22931C 1:13.710
10josh briggs19184C 1:13.765
11logan boye19737C 1:13.945
12seth crotty20073C 1:15.039
13Daniel Irvine7108C 1:15.328
14Seth Shirley31547C 1:16.523
15LIAM Atkinson25419C 1:19.218
16Jake Bedford28133C 1:22.140
17high boy7212C 1:23.585
18Jake Madgwick30035C 1:23.867
19Kyle Martin11492C 1:23.953
20CHUCKIE nigrin32021C 1:26.046
21darius peterson33242C 1:26.687
22BRADY GILMORE31338C 1:27.554
23Tristan Moss31756C 1:34.710
24george knight31555C 1:39.945
25Chase Morales21437C 1:50.226
26Steven Riant7335CNo Sessions
27justin keuben8115CNo Sessions
28Gustavo Navega10352CNo Sessions
29Jax Lindsay17953CNo Sessions
30Henry Polderman22155CNo Sessions
31taylor miller25608CNo Sessions
32SAM Jefferies28169CNo Sessions
33JJ Brooks28973BNo Sessions
34kody tomich32379CNo Sessions

Open Pro(Open) - Top 40 Qualify

1Rush Chapman14794A 1:05.031
2Walter Gebhardt12235A 1:05.070
3Colby egeland23901B 1:07.382
4Ty Smith11180A 1:09.562
5Carter Hutcherson5323C 1:09.765
6Brady White10163A 1:10.132
7Rogan McIntosh28509C 1:10.476
8trevor burns32029C 1:11.281
9Reid Young2535A 1:12.968
10Steven Drew32374C 1:13.000
11Julien Beaumer22513B 1:17.343
12Trent Sheppard23352B 1:23.570
13blake curry2346ANo Sessions
14Christian Reed9202ANo Sessions
15Dalton Plessinger14796CNo Sessions
16Braden Carter18235ANo Sessions
17Luke Sullivan22447CNo Sessions
18Joseph Pilsner22937CNo Sessions

Open Amateur Results

1Evan Welle1985425
2Brandon Nigrin2261222
3Alex Helms1891520
4Nathan Guy1252318
5josh briggs1918416
6Benny Geale113615
7bocquet jean michel2293114
8logan boye1973713
9Seth Shirley3154712
10high boy721211
12Jake Bedford281339
13Tristan Moss317568

Open Pro Results

1Rush Chapman1479425
2Walter Gebhardt1223522
3Colby egeland2390120
4Brady White1016318
5Ty Smith1118016
6Carter Hutcherson532315
7Steven Drew3237414
8Reid Young253513

  • Name of Protested Rider:
  • UID of Protested Rider:
  • Demo Link:
  • Demo Time:
  • Type: