Please do not create a support ticket about a race or series which is not tagged "MXSLobby Official". "Server Owner Series" are hosted by people who are paying to be able to post races on the site. Please contact the race hosts directly with any questions or concerns about their races.

Hosted by a trusted MXSLobby crew member.

You must be logged in to sign up!

Arenacross(125/250) - Top 32 Qualify

1Matt Burkeen10589A 0:26.351
2André Santos8204A 0:27.000
3Robert Wilson8313A 0:27.429
4Conner Peavy14821B 0:27.484
5jarad lunsford14651C 0:27.945
6Logan Mcsweeney14189B 0:27.968
7Bronson Gasparian6331A 0:28.023
8David Wright15131A 0:28.296
9Unclaimed Account13409C 0:28.812
10Dylan Copeland5675B 0:28.828
11Ty Brakefield13682A 0:29.289
12Chase Dunivant7418A 0:29.593
13Justin Scheiben4709C 0:29.703
14Sammy Holt2445A 0:29.789
15Unclaimed Account6366C 0:29.828
16Khamar Glover16708B 0:30.351
17Neal Wells5199A 0:30.679
18Tanner Thorsen16669C 0:31.078
19Jimmy Freestyle4167CNo Sessions
20Chase LaVancher4489ANo Sessions
21Gavin Richards7337BNo Sessions
22Connor Robertson9656CNo Sessions
23Matthew Model10018BNo Sessions
24Phil Doyon14561BNo Sessions
25Jack Hildebrand15750CNo Sessions
26Ryan Neale17026CNo Sessions

Arenacross Results

1André Santos820425
2Bronson Gasparian633122
3Conner Peavy1482120
4Robert Wilson831318
5Cameron Hill366816
6Ty Brakefield1368215
7Chase Dunivant741814
8Dylan Copeland567513
9Tanner Thorsen1666912
10Sammy Holt244511
11Gavin Richards733710
12Josh Boaz134099
13Josh Boaz63668

  • Name of Protested Rider:
  • UID of Protested Rider:
  • Demo Link:
  • Demo Time:
  • Type: