Please do not create a support ticket about a race or series which is not tagged "MXSLobby Official". "Server Owner Series" are hosted by people who are paying to be able to post races on the site. Please contact the race hosts directly with any questions or concerns about their races.

Hosted by a trusted MXSLobby crew member.

You must be logged in to sign up!

Arenacross(125/250) - Top 32 Qualify

1Matt Cromie5149A 0:23.625
2Jeremi Seabolt9061A 0:23.875
3André Santos8204A 0:24.367
4Dominic Saulnier1809A 0:24.562
5Matt Burkeen10589A 0:24.585
6August Sanders2A 0:24.703
7Nick Uzick12424A 0:24.718
8Conner Peavy14821B 0:24.843
9Unclaimed Account13409C 0:25.015
10Dylan Copeland5675B 0:25.062
11Clay Alfrey13020A 0:25.195
12Carson Tickel2700C 0:25.250
13Neal Wells5199A 0:25.289
14Roberto Lage9289A 0:25.312
15Evan DeLesDernier8882A 0:25.656
16Ben McLeod11716A 0:25.726
17Cody Branson15155A 0:25.789
18Sammy Holt2445A 0:25.898
19Connor Robertson9656C 0:26.039
20fernando andrade3449C 0:26.429
21Diogo Pereira8351C 0:26.546
22David Wright15131A 0:26.578
23Logan Mcsweeney14189B 0:26.867
24Ty Smith11180A 0:26.953
25Ty Brakefield13682A 0:27.335
26Todd Weiss16150C 0:27.539
27Reid Young2535A 0:27.601
28Kyle Adams14947C 0:27.671
29Chris Jason13159C 0:27.726
30Tony Rubio4455B 0:27.843
31Nick Carvalho12802B 0:27.898
32Aaron Vargas14986C 0:28.000
33Daniel Bellamy10534C 0:28.062
34Tanner Thorsen16669C 0:28.070
35nick muse4831C 0:28.156
36Tyler Crocker17651B 0:29.210
37Clayton barklow4919C 0:29.242
38Tim Althaus17537A 0:29.523
39Josh Mehrtens1910CNo Sessions
40Chase Desselle6994BNo Sessions
41Gavin Richards7337BNo Sessions
42Jeremy Ollivier7357CNo Sessions
43Robert Wilson8313ANo Sessions
44Jack Fowler9092ANo Sessions
45sean kimber11167CNo Sessions
46Ryan Neale17026CNo Sessions

Arenacross Results

1Matt Burkeen1058925
2Dylan Copeland567522
3Ben McLeod1171620
4August Sanders218
5Carson Tickel270016
6Ty Brakefield1368215
7André Santos820414
8David Wright1513113
9Conner Peavy1482112
10Gavin Richards733711
11Josh Boaz1340910
12nick muse48319
13Daniel Bellamy105348
14Cody Branson151557
15Dominic Saulnier18096

  • Name of Protested Rider:
  • UID of Protested Rider:
  • Demo Link:
  • Demo Time:
  • Type:

Protesting Rider: MXSLobby

Protested Rider: Matt Cromie(5149)

Protest Message: "Cromie decided it would be a good idea to ride backwards on the track in the middle of the main event. He has also constantly talked down on the series throughout the rounds."

This is Cromie's second warning of the series. However, seeing as it was riding backwards on the track in addition to calling the series a joke, we have decided he doesn't need to be racing this series anymore. UID 5149 will be suspended for the remaining 4 rounds of the series. Any backwards riding will not be tolerated from anyone else for the remainder of the series and will result in the same penalty.

Demo Time:6:55 - 8:02