Please do not create a support ticket about a race or series which is not tagged "MXSLobby Official". "Server Owner Series" are hosted by people who are paying to be able to post races on the site. Please contact the race hosts directly with any questions or concerns about their races.

Hosted by a trusted MXSLobby crew member.

You must be logged in to sign up!

Arenacross(125/250) - Top 32 Qualify

1André Santos8204A 0:27.421
2Dade Honeywell931A 0:27.703
3Conner Peavy14821B 0:27.757
4Jeremi Seabolt9061A 0:27.851
5Sammy Holt2445A 0:28.109
6sol Coburn13150C 0:28.187
7Gustavo Diniz3399A 0:28.281
8Diogo Pereira8351C 0:28.414
9David Wright15131A 0:28.414
10Chase Blakely10410A 0:28.492
11Olle Sundberg13088C 0:28.632
12Ryan Burke12214A 0:28.828
13Brodie Carter10852A 0:28.929
14Josh Betts5604A 0:29.156
15Tanner Thorsen16669C 0:29.289
16Tony Rubio4455B 0:29.625
17Nick Carvalho12802B 0:30.140
18Tommy Zimmerman15696B 0:30.156
19Steven Sowry5754C 0:30.671
20Hunter Mead11781C 0:31.945
21Jackson Brown17827C 0:33.765
22Connor Robertson9656C 0:40.031
23Greg McCann17079C 0:50.695
24Gavin Smith10250B 0:51.156
25fernando andrade3449CNo Sessions
26Jimmy Freestyle4167CNo Sessions
27Jarno Aalders11645CNo Sessions
28Jordyn Burrow11945BNo Sessions
29Nick Uzick12424ANo Sessions
30Khamar Glover16708BNo Sessions

Arenacross Results

1André Santos820425
2Jeremi Seabolt906122
3eduardo simoes204820
4David Wright1513118
5Dade Honeywell93116
6Tony Rubio445515
7Chase Blakely1041014
8Conner Peavy1482113
9Gustavo Diniz339912
10Tanner Thorsen1666911
11Diogo Pereira835110
12Sammy Holt24459
13Jackson Brown178278
14Nick Carvalho128027

  • Name of Protested Rider:
  • UID of Protested Rider:
  • Demo Link:
  • Demo Time:
  • Type: