Please do not create a support ticket about a race or series which is not tagged "MXSLobby Official". "Server Owner Series" are hosted by people who are paying to be able to post races on the site. Please contact the race hosts directly with any questions or concerns about their races.

Hosted by a FlowTech server subscriber. MXSLobby has no affiliation with this series.

You must be logged in to sign up!

Open Amateur(Open) - Top 40 Qualify

1Trevor Shaffer22919A 0:56.312
2Rhys Harris33274C 0:57.132
3Oskar Chwalik27083C 0:57.351
4Antony Maso27750C 0:58.695
5Kyle Howard21415C 0:59.359
6Evan Singletary22667C 0:59.414
7Michael Lacore 24711A 0:59.523
8Benny Geale1136C 0:59.593
9Alex Helms18915C 1:00.132
10Lliam Rowella26987C 1:00.335
11Brandon Nigrin22612B 1:00.453
12Sam Higgs20943C 1:00.617
13Loris Modard23106C 1:00.625
14Tyler Vertrees17730C 1:01.109
15Connor Morgan22471C 1:01.281
16jayden iverson27953C 1:01.281
17John Hileman31403C 1:01.359
18Alexander Lagerkvist31538B 1:01.734
19Lewis Williams7058C 1:01.773
20Nathan Guy12523C 1:01.906
21Sam Blundell28647A 1:02.312
22Ethan Lenhardt21039C 1:03.242
23Matt Greeley33165C 1:03.578
24Evan Welle19854B 1:03.687
25Gary Bingaman20973B 1:04.164
26Bodhi Pangle23369C 1:04.203
27Kyle Martin11492C 1:04.664
28Rich Buddy22808A 1:05.890
29Clayton Murphy29862C 1:06.242
30Ryan Woods23750C 1:07.468
31Eric Hellgren1467C 1:07.734
32Josh Bellinger22061C 1:09.296
33Charles Boswell16519C 1:10.507
34Jax Lindsay17953C 1:12.382
35John Murray20057A 1:13.085
36Aironas Bukauskas1389A 1:14.679
37Kohlton Feagin26425C 1:16.804
38Grant Eckardt18819C 1:17.492
39Aaron Vargas14986C 1:30.375
40Tristan Moss31756C 1:46.359
41Damon Ion1814CNo Sessions
42keith ball14956CNo Sessions
43William Seim15379BNo Sessions
44Tanner Thorsen16669CNo Sessions
45Brandon Crase17934BNo Sessions
46Walker White21198ANo Sessions
47Henry Polderman22155CNo Sessions
48Kurtis Asaff25638CNo Sessions
49Dylan Love29623BNo Sessions
50Tyler Scheels30399CNo Sessions
51Thomas McBain30633BNo Sessions
52Seth Shirley31547CNo Sessions

Open Pro(Open) - Top 40 Qualify

1Rush Chapman14794A 0:52.648
2Walter Gebhardt12235A 0:53.710
3Ashe Deering22159C 0:54.046
4Chase Blakely10410A 0:54.289
5Atom Holm9437A 0:54.359
6Payson Johnson32846A 0:54.554
7Robert Wilson8313A 0:54.750
8Colby egeland23901B 0:54.757
9Dominic Tibberino4652C 0:55.453
10Riley Hughan23127B 0:55.781
11Sabrina Ritzler661A 0:56.054
12Kevin Gonzalez23185B 0:56.328
13Tyler Lang14539A 0:56.406
14Julien Beaumer22513B 0:56.476
15Braden Carter18235A 0:56.484
16Braden Carter18235A 0:56.484
17Kyler Hawkey8661A 0:56.492
18Austin Ecklund23267C 0:56.593
19trevor burns32029C 0:56.664
20Zach Prokop4072C 0:56.906
21Andrew Peakman9181A 0:56.945
22Rogan McIntosh28509C 0:56.960
23Luke Sullivan22447C 0:57.109
24fernando andrade3449C 0:57.343
25Jake Worden24316B 0:57.828
26Trent Adams20274B 0:57.976
27Ian Holm6668C 0:58.187
28Anthony Picchione27702C 0:58.414
29Anthony Twidle4100A 0:58.453
30kristian baso17277B 0:58.765
31Steven Drew32374C 0:59.156
32Jeremy Gwiozdowski7750C 0:59.179
33Shawn Smith25297C 0:59.218
34Brady White10163A 0:59.265
35Kurtis Thiele1583A 0:59.328
36adrian wilson13890C 0:59.429
37Jordyn Burrow11945B 1:00.117
38Neal Wells5199A 1:01.125
39Chase Morales21437C 1:01.125
40Ben Auldridge27093A 1:05.593
41Connor Wells20897B 1:15.445
42Christian Reed9202A 1:25.726
43Reid Young2535ANo Sessions
44caleb hall10047ANo Sessions
45Neil Fitzpatrick10123CNo Sessions
46Gavin Smith10250BNo Sessions
47Unclaimed Account14359CNo Sessions
48Dale Mullins15496CNo Sessions
49Seth Garrett18588ANo Sessions
50Jonathan Alexander29287ANo Sessions
51Thomas McBain30633BNo Sessions

Open Amateur Results

1Lewis Williams705825
2Trevor Shaffer2291922
3Antony Maso2775020
4Benny Geale113618
5Evan Welle1985416
6Nathan Guy1252315
7Brandon Nigrin2261214
8Joseph Wagner1375013
9Oskar Chwalik2708312
10John Hileman3140311
11Charles Boswell1651910
12Trevor Spencer312219
13Daniel Paz255608
14Kyle Howard214157
15Aironas Bukauskas13896
16Henry Polderman221555
17John Murray200574

Open Pro Results

1Walter Gebhardt1223525
2Ashe Deering2215922
3Chase Blakely1041020
4Kevin Gonzalez2318518
5Colby egeland2390116
6Julien Beaumer2251315
7Austin Ecklund2326714
8Zach Prokop407213
9Robert Wilson831312
10Andrew Peakman918111

  • Name of Protested Rider:
  • UID of Protested Rider:
  • Demo Link:
  • Demo Time:
  • Type:

Protesting Rider: Trevor Shaffer

Protested Rider: Aironas Bukauskas(1389)

Protest Message: "holding me up. then cuts under me as i finally pass him"

Aironas has been suspended for a week

Demo Time:2:48-3:10

Protesting Rider: Trevor Shaffer

Protested Rider: Aironas Bukauskas(1389)

Protest Message: "Gets into me again causing crash"

Aironas has been given a warning

Demo Time:6:10

Protesting Rider: Trevor Shaffer

Protested Rider: John Hileman(31403)

Protest Message: "Cleans me out in the last corner and his teammate was in second allowing him to cross the line first"

John has been suspended for 1 week for taking out a leader as a lapper

Demo Time:16:11